Sunday, Jan 3 – Beaverton Campus – 9 AM Sunday Morning Worship
                         Gladwin Campus – 10:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship
 
Wednesday, Jan 6 – Bible Study at Gladwin Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM & 6:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jan 7 – Bible Study at Beaverton Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM   
                            Concert of Prayer at Beaverton Campus, 6 PM
                            Concert of Prayer at Gladwin Campus, 7 PM
 
Saturday, Jan 9 – 2nd Sat Supper at Gladwin Campus, 4:30 PM – 6 PM
 
Sunday, Jan 10 – Beaverton Campus – 9 AM Sunday Morning Worship
                           Gladwin Campus – 10:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship
                           Q & A at Beaverton Campus, 2 PM
 
Monday, Jan 11 -Craft Time, Beaverton Campus, 3 PM
Staff Pastor Parish Relations Committee Meeting, Beaverton Campus, 7 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan 13 – Bible Study at Gladwin Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM & 6:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jan 14 – Bible Study at Beaverton Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM
                            
Sunday, Jan 17 – Beaverton Campus – 9 AM Sunday Morning Worship
                           Gladwin Campus – 10:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship
 
Monday, Jan 18 – Craft Time, Beacerton Campus, 3 PM
        
Wednesday, Jan 20 – Bible Study at Gladwin Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM & 6:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jan 21 – Bible Study at Beaverton Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM
                             
Sunday, Jan 24 – Beaverton Campus – 9 AM Sunday Morning Worship
                           Gladwin Campus – 10:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship
 
Monday, Jan 25 – Craft Time, Beaverton Campus, 3 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan 27 – Bible Study at Gladwin Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM & 6:30 PM
 
Thursday, Jan 28 – Bible Study at Beaverton Campus Fellowship Hall, 11 AM
                             
Sunday, Jan 31 – Beaverton Campus – 9 AM Sunday Morning Worship
                           Gladwin Campus – 10:30 AM Sunday Morning Worship